Professionele begeleiding met persoonlijke aandacht

Naam Functie E-mail
Marinda Hagen Teamleider m.hagen@o2g2.nl
Linda van Wieringen Orthopedagoog l.vanwieringen@o2g2.nl
Marijn Bolhuis Orthopedagoog m.bolhuis@o2g2.nl
Roelien Kooistra Orthopedagoog t.l.kooistra@o2g2.nl
Alina Schutter Orthopedagoog a.schutter@o2g2.nl
Sanne Nijdam Ortopedagoog s.nijdam@o2g2.nl
Mathijs van der Lijke VO WIJ medewerker m.vanderlijke@o2g2.nl
Monique Schoonbeek
Docent/Mentor
e.m.schoonbeek@o2g2.nl
Marloes Damoiseau Docent/Mentor m.damoiseau@o2g2.nl
Gerard Verkerk
Docent/Mentor
g.verkerk@o2g2.nl
Louwrens Dreise Docent/Mentor/ART trainer/Docent coach/Ambulant begeleider l.j.dreise@o2g2.nl
Sanne van der Veen Docent/Mentor s.vanderveen@o2g2.nl
Harm Roeters Docent h.roeters@o2g2.nl
Jurjen Jaarsma
Docent/mentor
y.j.jaarsma@o2g2.nl
Ciska Mak Docent/mentor c.d.mak@o2g2.nl
Dennis Kakebeen Docent/mentor d.a.kakebeen@o2g2.nl
Felicia van Schaik Docent/mentor f.vanschaik@o2g2.nl
Job Tigelaar
Leerstofcoördinator/ Onderwijsassistent
j.tigelaar@o2g2.nl
Alex Hummel
Conciërge
a.hummel@o2g2.nl
Soraya Mertens Stagiaire HBO social works s.mertens@o2g2.nl
Karlijn Korterink Stagiaire MBO social works k.korterink@o2g2.nl
Sanne Kroontje Stagiaire Orthopedagogiek s.kroontje@o2g2.nl
Johan Jans Teamleider j.jans@o2g2.nl
Merel Gnodde Docent/mentor m.gnodde@o2g2.nl