Professionele begeleiding met persoonlijke aandacht

Naam Functie E-mail
Marinda Hagen Teamleider m.hagen@o2g2.nl
Linda van Wieringen Orthopedagoog l.vanwieringen@o2g2.nl
Marijn Bolhuis Orthopedagoog m.bolhuis@o2g2.nl
Roelien Kooistra Orthopedagoog t.l.kooistra@o2g2.nl
Mathijs van der Lijke VO WIJ m.vanderlijke@o2g2.nl
Job Tigelaar Leerstofcoördinator/ Onderwijsassistent j.tigelaar@o2g2.nl
Alex Hummel Conciërge a.hummel@o2g2.nl
Monique Schoonbeek
Docent/Mentor
e.m.schoonbeek@o2g2.nl
Marloes Damoiseau Docent/Mentor m.damoiseau@o2g2.nl
Gerard Verkerk
Docent/Mentor
g.verkerk@o2g2.nl
Louwrens Dreise Docent/Mentor/ART trainer/Docent coach/Ambulant begeleider l.j.dreise@o2g2.nl
Sanne van der Veen Docent/Mentor s.vanderveen@o2g2.nl
Harm Roeters Docent h.roeters@o2g2.nl
Karina Vledder
Docent/Mentor
k.a.vledder@o2g2.nl
Docent/Mentor
Jurjen Jaarsma Docent/Mentor y.j.jaarsma@o2g2.nl
Ciska Mak Docent/Mentor c.d.mak@o2g2.nl
Dennis Kakebeen
Docent/Mentor
d.a.kakebeen@o2g2.nl
Ambulant Begeleider
Soraya Mertens Stagiaire HBO social works s.mertens@o2g2.nl
Karlijn Korterink Stagiaire MBO social works k.korterink@o2g2.nl
Esther de Does Stagiaire Orthopedagogiek e.dedoes@o2g2.nl
Sanne Kroontje Stagiaire Orthopedagogiek s.kroontje@o2g2.nl