Professionele begeleiding met persoonlijke aandacht

Naam Functie E-mail
Johan Jans Teamleider/Ambulant begeleider/Mentor j.jans@o2g2.nl
Marinda Hagen Assistent teamleider m.hagen@o2g2.nl
Jurjen Jaarsma Docent/Mentor y.j.jaarsma@o2g2.nl
Louwrens Dreise Docent/Mentor/ART trainer/Docent coach/Ambulant begeleider l.j.dreise@o2g2.nl
Moniek Eijgelaar Docent m.m.r.eijgelaar@o2g2.nl
Job Tigelaar Leerstofcoördinator/ Onderwijsassistent j.tigelaar@o2g2.nl
Roelien Kooistra Orthopedagoog t.l.kooistra@o2g2.nl
Monique Schoonbeek
Docent/Mentor
e.m.schoonbeek@o2g2.nl
Winke Koppenol Docent/Mentor w.koppenol@o2g2.nl
Jan Willem Brinkhorst
Docent/Mentor
j.w.brinkhorst@o2g2.nl
Marijn Bolhuis Orthopedagoog m.bolhuis@o2g2.nl
Eva Medema Stagiaire HBO social works e.medema@o2g2.nl
Harm Roeters Docent h.roeters@o2g2.nl
Karina Vledder
Docent/Mentor
k.a.vledder@o2g2.nl
Eline Kamminga VO WIJ e.kamminga@o2g2.nl
Floor van Rhijn Stagiaire HBO social works f.vanrhijn@o2g2.nl
Alex Hummel
Conciërge
a.hummel@o2g2.nl
Dennis Kakebeen
Docent/Mentor
d.a.kakebeen@o2g2.nl
Marijke Jansen
Ambulant Begeleider
m.a.jansen@o2g2.nl
Eline van der Aa Stagiaire Orthopedagogiek e.vanderaa@o2g2.nl
Sanne van der Veen
Docent/Mentor
s.vanderveen@o2g2.nl