Professionele begeleiding met persoonlijke aandacht

Naam Functie E-mail
Johan Jans Teamleider/Ambulant begeleider/Mentor j.jans@o2g2.nl
Marinda Hagen Assistent teamleider m.hagen@o2g2.nl
Jurjen Jaarsma Docent/Mentor y.j.jaarsma@o2g2.nl
Louwrens Dreise Docent/Mentor/ART trainer/Docent coach/Ambulant begeleider l.j.dreise@o2g2.nl
Moniek Eijgelaar Docent m.m.r.eijgelaar@o2g2.nl
Ilknur Eraslan Leerstofcoördinator/ Onderwijsassistent i.eraslan@o2g2.nl
Roelin Kooistra Orthopedagoog t.l.kooistra@o2g2.nl
Monique Schoonbeek
Docent/Mentor
e.m.schoonbeek@o2g2.nl
Winke Koppenol Docent/Mentor w.haan@o2g2.nl
Jan Willem Brinkhorst
Docent/Mentor
j.w.brinkhorst@o2g2.nl
Marijn Bolhuis Orthopedagoog m.bolhuis@o2g2.nl
Anniko Stegeman Stagiaire MBO specifieke doelgroepen
Harm Roeters Docent h.roeters@o2g2.nl
Karina Vledder
Docent/Mentor
k.a.vledder@o2g2.nl
Lianne Woltman
Coach/WIJ medewerker
WOLI@o2g2.nl
Nienke Saasen Stagiaire HBO social works
Alex Hummel
Conciërge
a.hummel@o2g2.nl
Dennis Kakebeen
Docent/Mentor
d.a.kakebeen@o2g2.nl
Marijke Jansen
Ambulant Begeleider
m.a.jansen@o2g2.nl
Linda Bakker Stagiaire Orthopedagogiek
Marcel Nieuwshof
Docent/Mentor
m.nieuwhof@o2g2.nl